15 minutes of fame? …or maybe less!

Just a short update today.

A local newspaper has written a (very) short article on the work I am carrying out at Paignton zoo!
I will admit, it is not the most motivating or exciting article I have ever read, but I am flattered nonetheless.

Any press is good press right?

http://www.torquayheraldexpress.co.uk/New-girl-Poppy-talk-animals-Paignton-Zoo/story-20952603-detail/story.html

 

On an altogether more exciting note, I am well on the way to finishing my research on how different forms of enrichment effect the behaviour of the Sulawesi crested macaques (Macaca Nigra) at Paignton Zoo. I will be publishing my findings on here around the middle of May, maybe before!

 

One thought on “15 minutes of fame? …or maybe less!

Leave a Reply

